Policy, Security
cybersecurity, Department of Homeland Security, DHS

DHS Cybersecurity Services Catalog

The Homeland Security Act established the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) in 2002 and made DHS responsible for safeguarding our nation’s critical infrastructure from physical and cyber threats that can affect national security, public safety, and economic prosperity.

Within the DHS Office of Cybersecurity & Communications (CS&C), the Stakeholder Engagement and Cyber Infrastructure Resilience (SECIR) division and the National Cybersecurity and Communications Integration Center (NCCIC) actively engage stakeholders to prepare for, prevent, and respond to catastrophic incidents that could degrade or overwhelm these strategic assets. These stakeholders include state, local, tribal, and territorial (SLTT) governments, as well as private sector communities and organizations.

DHS has created a catalog that lists and describes available cybersecurity services. All services featured in this catalog are voluntary, non-binding, no cost, and available to stakeholders upon request. The catalog explains how CS&C delivers cybersecurity services, describes these services, and includes links to further details and contact information.

Download the catalog here.

Upcoming Events


Related Articles