MTLC Board Members

MTLC’s Board of Trustees is an esteemed group of technology executives and luminaries that represent the breadth of the Massachusetts tech sector and our membership. Our Trustees are valued extensions of the MTLC team, helping to shape our strategy and initiatives to ensure we are providing optimal value to our members and delivering on our mission to support and foster the growth of an inclusive tech ecosystem.

Mohamad Ali
MTLC Executive Committee, Chief Operating Officer, IBM Consulting
Lynda Applegate
Sarofim-Rock Professor of Business Administration and Chair of the Executive Education Programs for Business Owners & Entrepreneurs
Harvard Business School
Tye Brady
MTLC Executive Committee, Chief Technologist, Amazon Robotics
Dan Bricklin
MTLC Executive Committee, President, Software Garden
Carla Brodley
Dean of Inclusive Computing & Executive Director for the Center for Inclusive Computing Northeastern University
Enrique Colbert
General Counsel, Wayfair
Chris Comparato
Chairman & CEO, Toast
Jim Daniell
MTLC Executive Committee, Founder & CEO, Revol LLC
Mike DiTullio
President & COO, PTC
Brittany Greenfield, CEO & Founder, Wabbi
Brittany Greenfield
Founder & CEO, Wabbi
Yogesh Gupta
MTLC Executive Committee, President & CEO, Progress Software
Sam King
Former CEO, Veracode
Mike Kinkead
MTLC Executive Committee, Entrepreneur/Advisor, Green Swan Enterprises
Donna Levin
CEO, Arthur M. Blank School for Entrepreneurial Leadership, Babson College
Jack Little
President & CEO, MathWorks
Matthew Littlewood
MTLC Treasurer & Executive Committee, Partner, Pricewaterhouse Coopers
Suzanne Livingston
VP Sustainability Software, IBM
Mark Lorion
MTLC Executive Committee, Chief Executive Officer, Tempo Software
Allison MacLeod
Chief Marketing Officer, Flywire
Steve O’Leary
MTLC Executive Committee
Former Managing Director, Aeris Partners
Nathan Pham
State Government Affairs, Verizon
Pamela Reeve
MTLC Executive Committee, Chair, The Women’s Edge
Gayatri Shenai
Senior Partner, McKinsey
Susan Hunt Stevens
Founder, WeSpire
Debbie Theobald
MTLC Executive Committee, Co-Founder, Vecna Technologies, Executive Director, Vecna Cares
Anthony Williams
MTLC Executive Committee
EVP and Chief Human Resources Officer, Akamai Technologies
Tracey Zhen
CEO, Caring

MTLC Board Advisors

The MTLC Board of Trustees is grateful to our volunteer, non-trustee advisors.

Dan Davis
MTLC Executive Committee, Volunteer CFO; CFO AngioWave Imaging
Peter Rosenblum
MTLC Legal Advisor
Partner & Chair, Private Equity Transactions, Foley Hoag
MTLC imagery people working in a bright space

Connections and ideas that help your organization grow.

Through our initiatives and programs, we cultivate essential relationships among executives and help them unlock new avenues for growth as well as inspiring and fostering the next generation of innovators.

With hundreds of members and partners, MTLC creates a dynamic environment where ideas and inclusivity converge to drive transformative changes. We look forward to welcoming you!


The MTLC team is dedicated to helping our members get what they need faster. We are here to provide the resources and make the connections you need to make better decisions. Our goal is to ensure you are optimizing your membership so that you achieve your goals and objectives.

Nayla Daly
Director, Communities
Antonette DePalma
Marketing Specialist
Sara Fraim
Steve Grosso
Director, Sales
Christopher Hughes
Membership Operations Coordinator
Kate McLeod
Ruth Morris
Vice President, Revenue Strategy & Operations
Joanna Rosenberg
Community Manager
Membership & Sponsors
Press & Policy
Program Inquiries
Website Content Inquiries